Dr. John Smail
Dr. John Smail
Associate Provost & Dean of University College

Dr. John Smail

Colvard 2100
704-687-5630
jsmail@uncc.edu

Read Dr. John Smail's Biography
Cathy Blat
Ms. Cathy Blat
Director, University Center for Academic Excellence

Ms. Cathy Blat

Colvard 2300
704-687-7841
cmblat@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Cathy Blat's Biography

Mr. LeeFredrick Bowen
Director, Academic Advising System

Mr. LeeFredrick Bowen

Colvard 2200
704-687-7717
advising1@uncc.edu

Read Mr. LeeFredrick Bowen's Biography
Juandra Burris
Ms. Juandra Burris
Business Officer

Ms. Juandra Burris

Colvard 2104
704-687-7227
jdburris@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Juandra Burris's Biography
Carla Eastis, Ph.D.
Dr. Carla Eastis
Director, Prospect & First Year Curriculum

Dr. Carla Eastis

2100 Colvard
704-687-8011
ceastis@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Carla Eastis's Biography
Sarah Hedrick
Ms. Sarah Hedrick
Administrative Support Associate

Ms. Sarah Hedrick

Colvard 2200
704-687-7717
sbrow210@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Sarah Hedrick's Biography
Lisa Hibbs
Ms. Lisa Hibbs
Director, Athletic Academic Center

Ms. Lisa Hibbs

Rose 103H
704-687-1032
lhhibbs@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Lisa Hibbs's Biography
Paula LaCross
Ms. Paula LaCross
Business Officer

Ms. Paula LaCross

Colvard 2100
704-687-5629
placross@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Paula LaCross's Biography

Dr. Patrick Madsen
Director, University Career Center

Dr. Patrick Madsen

Atkins 150
704-687-0784
pmadsen@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Patrick Madsen's Biography