Directory

Dr. John Smail
Dr. John Smail
Associate Provost & Dean of University College

Dr. John Smail

Colvard 2100
704-687-5630
jsmail@uncc.edu

Read Dr. John Smail's Biography

Dr. Erin Banks
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Research

Dr. Erin Banks

Colvard 2406
704-687-5540
ebanks10@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Erin Banks's Biography

Mr. LeeFredrick Bowen
Director, Academic Advising System

Mr. LeeFredrick Bowen

Colvard 2200
704-687-7717
ucol-advising@uncc.edu

Read Mr. LeeFredrick Bowen's Biography

Mrs. Regena Brown
Director, Office of Academic Diversity and Inclusion

Mrs. Regena Brown

Colvard 2405
704-687-0030
rybrown1@uncc.edu

Read Mrs. Regena Brown's Biography
Juandra Burris
Ms. Juandra Burris
Business Officer

Ms. Juandra Burris

Colvard 2104
704-687-7227
jdburris@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Juandra Burris's Biography

Dr. David Dearden
Assistant Dean of University College

Dr. David Dearden

Colvard 2200
704-687-7719
ddearden@uncc.edu

Read Dr. David Dearden's Biography
Carla Eastis, Ph.D.
Dr. Carla Eastis
Director, Prospect & First Year Curriculum

Dr. Carla Eastis

2100 Colvard
704-687-8011
ceastis@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Carla Eastis's Biography
Sarah Hedrick
Ms. Sarah Hedrick
Administrative Support Associate

Ms. Sarah Hedrick

Colvard 2200
704-687-7717
sbrow210@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Sarah Hedrick's Biography
Paula LaCross
Ms. Paula LaCross
Business Officer

Ms. Paula LaCross

Colvard 2100
704-687-5629
placross@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Paula LaCross's Biography