Directory


Dr. Patrick Madsen
Director, University Career Center

Dr. Patrick Madsen

Atkins 150
704-687-0784
pmadsen@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Patrick Madsen's Biography

Ms. Tabitha McDaniel
Executive Assistant

Ms. Tabitha McDaniel

Colvard 2111
704-687-5430
tmcdan23@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Tabitha McDaniel's Biography
Stephanie Norander, Ph.D.
Dr. Stephanie Norander
Executive Director

Dr. Stephanie Norander

Colvard 2102
704-687-5631
snorande@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Stephanie Norander's Biography
Dr. Malin Pereira
Dr. Malin Pereira
Executive Director, Honors College

Dr. Malin Pereira

Levine Hall 190
704-687-7197
mpereira@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Malin Pereira's Biography

Ms. Kimberly Rodgers
Director, University Center for Academic Excellence

Ms. Kimberly Rodgers

Colvard 2306
704-687-7679
Kimberly.Rodgers@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Kimberly Rodgers's Biography

Dr. Howard Simms
Director

Dr. Howard Simms

Office of Undergraduate Education
704-687-7302
hsimms@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Howard Simms's Biography
Gena Smith
Ms. Gena Smith
Director, Disability Services

Ms. Gena Smith

Fretwell 230
704-687-0046
gena.smith@uncc.edu

Read Ms. Gena Smith's Biography

Mr. Mark Verburg
Director, Athletic Academic Center

Mr. Mark Verburg

Athletic Academic Center
704-687-1029
mverburg@uncc.edu

Read Mr. Mark Verburg's Biography
Lisa Walker, Ph.D.
Dr. Lisa Walker
Associate Dean for Graduation and Advising

Dr. Lisa Walker

Colvard 2330
704-687-7825
lisa.walker@uncc.edu

Read Dr. Lisa Walker's Biography